Our Team

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SERVICES STAFF

Administrative Office 

Admin Office

Chris Becerra
Administrative Director – Child Development Services
cbecerra@bousd.us

Kayleen Farrer
Administrative Assistant – Registration/Collections
kfarrer@bousd.us

Out of School Time Division 
Meredith White
Coordinator – Expanded Learning Programs
mwhite2@bousd.us

Jo Anne Warren
Program Technician – Program Support
jwarren@bousd.us

Early Learning Division
Penny Andrews
Coordinator – Fee Based and State Preschool Programs
pandrews@bousd.us

Amy Shultz
Program Specialist – Early Learning/School Readiness Programs
ashultz@bousd.us

Theresia Guillow
Nurse – Early Learning/School Readiness Programs
tguillow@bousd.us

SITE LEADERSHIP

Laura O'Brien 
Coordinator – Arovista Child Development Center
lo'brien@bousd.us

Laura

Jami Wilson  
Coordinator – Country Hills Child Development Center
jwilson@bousd.us

jami

Christie Phillips
Coordinator – Fanning Child Development Center
cphillips@bousd.us

Christie

Manny Mejia
Coordinator – Laurel Child Development Center
mmejia@bousd.us

Manny

Edyth Hernandez
Coordinator – Mariposa Child Development Center
ehernandez@bousd.us

Edith

Kristen Webster
Coordinator - Olinda Child Development Center
kwebster@bousd.us

Kristen

Rebecca Smith
Coordinator - Brea Junior High School Teen Center/Teen Programs
rschaffersmith@bousd.us

Rebecca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.