Our Team

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SERVICES STAFF

Administrative Office 

Chris Becerra
Administrative Director – Child Development Services
cbecerra@bousd.us

Kayleen Farrer
Administrative Assistant – Registration/Collections
kfarrer@bousd.us

Out of School Time Division 
Meredith White
Coordinator – Out of School Time Programs
mwhite2@bousd.us

JoAnne Warren
Program Technician – Program Support
jwarren@bousd.us

Early Learning Division
Penny Andrews
Coordinator – Fee Based and State Preschool Programs
pandrews@bousd.us

Amy Shultz
Program Specialist – Early Learning/School Readiness Programs
ashultz@bousd.us

Theresia Guillow
Nurse – Early Learning/School Readiness Programs
tguillow@bousd.us

SITE LEADERSHIP

Jami Wilson
Coordinator – Arovista Child Development Center
jwilson@bousd.us

Tony Sass
Coordinator – Country Hills Child Development Center
tsass@bousd.us

Christie Phillips
Coordinator – Fanning Child Development Center
cphillips@bousd.us

Manny Mejia
Coordinator – Laurel Child Development Center
mmejia@bousd.us

Edyth Hernandez
Coordinator – Mariposa Child Development Center
ehernandez@bousd.us

Kristen Webster
Coordinator - Olinda Child Development Center
kwebster@bousd.us

Rebecca Smith
Coordinator - Brea Junior High School Teen Center/Teen Programs
rschaffersmith@bousd.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.