Our Team

CHILD DEVELOPMENT SERVICES STAFF

Administrative Office
Penny Andrews, MS
Administrative Director – Child Development Services
pandrews@bousd.us
(714) 990-7527

Penny Andrews

Kayleen Farrer
Administrative Assistant – Registration/Collections
kfarrer@bousd.us
(714) 990-7527 X7537

Jo Anne Warren
Program Technician - Program Support
jwarren@bousd.us
(714) 990-7560


Expanded Learning Division 
Meredith White
Coordinator – Expanded Learning Programs
mwhite2@bousd.us
(714) 990-7527 X5034


Early Learning Division

Amy Shultz
Program Specialist – Early Learning/School Readiness Programs
ashultz@bousd.us
(714) 990-7581

Anna Kim, RN, BSN, PHN
Nurse – School Readiness
akim@bousd.us 
(714) 990-7527 X5133

SITE LEADERSHIP

Meredith White 
Coordinator – Arovista Child Development Center (Interim)
mwhite2@bousd.us
(714) 990-7527 x7539


Jami Wilson  
Coordinator – Country Hills Child Development Center
jwilson@bousd.us
(714) 990-7538

jami

Christie Phillips
Coordinator – Fanning Child Development Center
cphillips@bousd.us
(714) 990-7537

Christie

Manny Mejia
Coordinator – Laurel Child Development Center
mmejia@bousd.us
(714) 990-7550

Manny

Ian Young
Coordinator – Mariposa Child Development Center (Interim)
iyoung@bousd.us
(714) 990-7536

Ian Young

Kristen Webster
Coordinator - Olinda Child Development Center
kwebster@bousd.us
(714) 528-1986

Kristen

Rebecca Smith
Coordinator - Brea Junior High School Teen Center/Teen Programs
rschaffersmith@bousd.us
(714) 990-7558

Rebecca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.